Ashley Woodward

Chairman - Paul Darch

0116 283 2252



Secretary, Treasurer & C.P.O.



Competition Secretary

Mike Fletcher  E-mail

or  01332 758118


Membership Secretary 

Charlie Francis

E-mail or 07890 019324


Chief Marshal

Iain Jones

E-mail or 07591 704889









These have been updated and approved by the Committee and adopted at the A.G.M (March 2017)


Coalville Car Club is Registered with the Motor Sports Association no: 1025


And is a Member of:

The Club also has close links with:


This will open in a new window

East Midlands Association of Motor Clubs

Association of North East Midlands Motor Clubs

Mercia Motorsports

Rugby Motor Club

 Loughborough Car Club

We are also involved with the Local Community